Sketch for Survival 2019 Shortlist

Congratulations to the seven artists who were shortlisted by our Judging Panel for the SFS Introducing Artist of the Year 2019 Award. 

Because of the standard of the entries to the competition and the wide variety of styles, mediums and techniques, it was decided to shortlist seven artists instead of the planned five. Congratulations to them all.

Alan Stanton

Anthony Walker

Nikki Canham

Roland Brass

Sally Fairweather

Shirley Lu

Susanna Harbach